Welcome to the Lone Star Circuit!

Mission Statement - "The mission of the Lone Star Circuit is to actively promote and support the homebrew clubs, contests, and homebrewers of Texas."

1 Current Standings 2 Qualifying Competitions 3 Officers and Clubs 4 Non-LSC Info

2015 Individual Winner

Jeff Oberlin

2015 Team Winner

Bradley Brewing: Keith Bradley & Pam Bradley

2015 Club Winner

Bay Area Mastronauts

Current as of October 27, 2015